Typ 2 Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Vår helpdesk är öppen dygnet runt, året runt

010 – 121 94 00

Vi finns för dig!

Christina Bergland

Christina Bergland

Kundansvarig

christina.bergland@eways.se

073-255 51 46

Fredrik Durling

Fredrik Durling

Kundansvarig Region Väst

fredrik.durling@eways.se

073-544 55 36

Göran Fermbäck

Göran Fermbäck

Kundansvarig

goran.fermback@eways.se

070-344 54 22

Håkan Petersson

Håkan Petersson

Kundansvarig region Uppsala/Mälardalen

hakan.petersson@eways.se

070-366 15 00

Joakim Ginberg

Joakim Ginberg

Kundansvarig region Värmland/Örebro

joakim.ginberg@eways.se

070-880 60 63

Maria Rantzow-Aneslätt

Maria Rantzow-Aneslätt

Kundansvarig

maria.rantzow.aneslatt@eways.se

073-255 73 30

Kushtrim Krasniqi

Kushtrim Krasnici

Kundansvarig

kushtrim.krasnici@eways.se

073-255 52 54

Fredrik Johansson

Kundansvarig

fredrik.johansson@eways.se

076-019 46 46

Robert Hägg

Robert Hägg

Säljchef

robert.hagg@eways.se

073-255 57 97

Niclas Sahlgren

Niclas Sahlgren

Grundare & VD

niclas.sahlgren@eways.se

070-818 10 30

Jörgen Synning

Jörgen Synning

Regionchef Syd

jorgen.synning@eways.se

070-790 44 37

Lars Eliasson

Lars Eliasson

Teknikchef

lars.eliasson@eways.se

070-241 51 35

Daniel Svensson

Daniel Svensson

Teknisk Projektledare

daniel.svensson@eways.se

070-315 55 30

Petri Tylenius

Petri Tylenius

Teknisk Projektledare

petri.tylenius@eways.se

070-389 10 30

Frida Broman

Frida Maldonado Broman

Säljsupport

frida.broman@eways.se

073-255 56 74

Wilma Larsson

Wilma Larsson

Tjänstekoordinator

wilma.larsson@eways.se

070-315 02 52

Mazdak Haghanipour

Mazdak Haghanipour

E-commerce- och Marknadschef

mazdak.haghanipour@eways.se

072-223 53 00

Petra Sahlgren

Petra Sahlgren

Digitalchef

petra.sahlgren@eways.se

076-894 19 47